2016-17 Glen Meadows Curling Association Executive 

President:                   George van Wensem   250-652-4961              gvwcga@gmail.com

Vice President:           Ray Johnson               250-655-1616              rayjmail@shaw.ca

Vice President:           Gerry Vantreight         250-658-0606              gerry.vantreight@telus.net

Vice President:           Bud Harbidge             250-658-3834              budharbidge@shaw.ca

Vice President:           Vacant

Past President:           Oleene Herman           250-656-1025              rayandoleene@shaw.ca

Secretary:                   Jo-Ann Bilodeau          250-652-0712              joanne.bilodeau@shaw.ca

Treasurer:                  Jack Campbell             250-656-2662               jack_campbell@telus.net

Senior Advisor:          Paul Addison                250-652-8182              janaddison@shaw.ca

Senior Advisor:          Grant Marshall             250-656-1025              grantwmarshall@shaw.ca

 
2016-17 League Directors

Juniors:                       Lynn Wilson                 250-655-2043            wilson@telus.net

Men's Evening:          George van Wensem   250-652-4961              gvwcga@gmail.com

Men's Masters:           Barry Hodgkin             250-656-3030            bhodgkin@telus.net

Mixed Wednesday:     Judy Scott                      250-655-9269            wjscott2@telus.net

Mixed Friday:             Barb Carr                     250-655-3573            boardinghouse@telus.net

Senior Competitive:    Steve Beggs                 250-479-2981            smbeggs@telus.net

Stick League:               Dorothy Wright            250-656-9933            ptsid@shaw.ca

Sunday Novice:           Bob Donaldson             250-655-9286            geoson@telus.net

Women's Evening:      Karen Nicolson             250-477-0879            k.nic@telus.net

Women's Day :            Judy Scott                      250-655-9269            wjscott2@telus.net

 

2016-17 Major Supporters

Senior Curl BC Representative:      Jack Campbell     250-656-2662     jack_campbell@telus.net

Curl BC Representative:     vacant

Website:     Ray Johnson     250-655-1616     rayjmail@shaw.ca



 

Website Designed by Brian Boychuk

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer