Glen Meadows 2016 Men's Bonspiel Results


The 2016 Glen Meadows Men's Bonspiel was a great success.  The competition was intense and the banquet delicious as usual. 

Keep your calendar open for next year's bonspiel on January 27-29, 2017.


Glen Meadows A Event winners: Lead Mike Leigh, Second Ryan Scott,

Skip Dennis Sutton, Third Andrew Giles



Glen Meadows A Event 2nd place finishers: Lead Paul Vaesen, Second Tom Henderson,

Third Tim Henderson , Skip Paul Henderson



Glen Meadows B Event winners: Lead Rob Morris, Second Darren Boden,

Third Glen Allen, Skip Dale Clark



Glen Meadows C Event winners: Lead Mike Woodward, Third Gary Bland,

Skip Gavin Bland (second Gord Bland not in picture)


Website Designed by Brian Boychuk

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer