2016 Glen Meadows Masters Bonspiel Event Winners

Congratulations to all the curlers who participated in the 2016 Bonspiel, but especially to the four teams below who won their respective event championships.


A Event winners – Team Woytowich (L to R): Lawrence Woytowich (skip), Wayne Scott (third), Frank Nash (second), Gerry Vantreight (lead)




B Event Winners – Team Ainsley (L to R): Mike Debeck (third), Keith Ainsley (skip), Gary Lindell (second), Sheldon Spiel (lead)



C Event winners – Team Beggs (L to R): Adrian Koolman (lead), Colin Robertson (second), Gary Rowe (third), Steve Beggs (skip)



D Event winners - Team Morin (L to R): John Errington (skip), Brian Morin (lead), Gerry Batt (second), missing Derek Robinson (third)


Website Designed by Brian Boychuk

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer