2015-16 Team Bell Bonspiel team smaller .jpg

2015-16 Women's Bonspiel Successes


Juan de Fuca Hollyspiel - Nov 27-29, 2015

Three teams with Glen Meadows Lady Curlers were amongst the 30 Teams entered in the Juan De Fuca Ruby Anniversary Hollyspiel the weekend of November 27-29, 2015.  

Two of the Teams were eliminated from the finals but after 5 hard fought games the Bell Team with Skip Janet Bell, Third Judy Scott, Second Barb Carr and Lead Jo-Anne Bilodeau was declared winner of the B Event.   


Website Designed by Brian Boychuk

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer